General Contact Info

236 N Broad St (PO Box 10)
Seagrove, NC 27341

Office: 336-873-1100
Fax: 336-873-9219

MC number: 342674
DOT number: 759924
SCAC code: CHXF

Company Directory

April Cheek
Customer Service/Regional Dispatch
Email: acheek@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 261
Benjamin Phillips
Director of Maintenance
Email: bphillips@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 290
Carl Smith
Dispatch
Email: csmith@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 229
Kennan Hill
President/Owner
Email: klhill@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 230
Lisa Mote
Accounting
Email: lmote@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 291
Samuel Robertson
Dispatch
Email: srobertson@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 272
Tammy Miller
Accountant
Email: tmiller@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 255
Tonia Howell
Dispatch
Email: thowell@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 236
Victor van Kuilenburg
Director of Safety and HR
Email: victorv@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 244