General Contact Info

236 N Broad St (PO Box 10)
Seagrove, NC 27341

Office: 336-873-1100
Fax: 336-873-9219

MC number: 342674
DOT number: 759924
SCAC code: CHXF

Company Directory

April Cheek
Customer Service & Logistics Manager
Email: acheek@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 261
Amanda West
Director of Safety and Human Resources
Email: awest@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 244
Kennan Hill
President/Owner
Email: klhill@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 230
Samuel Robertson
Dispatch
Email: srobertson@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 272
Tammy Miller
CFO
Email: tmiller@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 255
Tonia Howell
Dispatch
Email: thowell@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 236
Todd Reynolds
Safety and Training Coordinator
Email: treynolds@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 295
Victor van Kuilenburg
Dispatch
Email: victorv@chiefexpress.com
Ext: 222